Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee

Committee Members

Russ Moore, Chair 2025
Emily Campbell, Vice-Chair  2026
Ed Condict 2025
Donald Eberly 2025
John Bouton 2026
Judith Ferreira 2027
Woody Canaday 2027
Grant Smith, alternate 2027
Erica Brown, alternate 2026

The Bicycle & Pedestrian Committee will provide guidance and support to the Selectmen on the availability and suitability of sidewalks, bike paths and walking paths in order to implement key components of the Transportation Section of the 2021 New London Master Plan. See the full purpose and membership statement here